Vermont Association
of School Psychologists

VASP Executive Board 

  • President: Phyllis Paro, M.A., ABSNP
  • President Elect: Lilly Morena, M.S./Ed.S/NCSP

  • NASP Delegate & Department of Education Liason: Shannon Newell, Ph.D., NCSP
  • Treasurers: 
    • Samantha Elinson, M.A., NCSP
    • Katherine Wisse NCSP, BCBA
  • Secretaries: 
    • Cynthia LaRiviere, Ph.D.,
    • Dunia Partilo, M.A.
  • Professional Practice/Ethics: 
    • John Donnelly, Ph.D.,
    • Dylan McNamara, Ph.D., 
    • Jay Mireault, Ph.D., NCSP, 
    • Miriam Stoll, Ph.D.
  • Continuing Education: 
    • Katherine Wisse, NCSP, BCBA
    • Louise Vojtisek, M.A., NCSP, 
    • Shannon Newell, Ph.D., NCSP
    • Kim Balcom
  • Webmasters: 
    • Lilly Morena, M.S./Ed.S/NCSP
    • Cindy Cole, M.A.

Board Meeting Minutes (member access only)

© Vermont Association of School Psychologists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software