Vermont Association
of School Psychologists

Contact Us

VASP
P.O. Box 9375
South Burlington, Vermont 05407

President: Phyllis Paro, M.A., ABSNP
Email: anchored4life@gmail.com

Past President: Cynthia Cole, MA

Email: ccole@cssu.org

NASP Delegate: Shannon Newell, Ph.D., NCSP
Email: vtschoolpsych@gmail.com

Treasurer:

 
Samantha Elinson,MA, NCSP
  Samantha Elinson, M.A., NCSP
Email: stelinson@gmail.com

 Katherine Wisse NCSP, BCBA
Chittenden South Supervisory Union
5420 Shelburne Road, Suite 300
Shelburne, Vermont 05482
Email: kwisse@cssu.org

Secretary: Cynthia LaRiviere, Ph.D.
Vermont Center for Children, Youth, and Families
One South Prospect Street, Burlington, VT 05401
Phone: 802-847-9801
Email: Cynthia.LaRiviere@uvmhealth.org

Secretary: Dunia Partilo, M.A.
Email: dunialex@yahoo.com

Newsletter Editor: Andrew Fulton, M.A., ABSNP
Email: fultonA@csdvt.org

Professional Practice/Ethics: Jay Mireault, Ph.D., NCSP
Email: jmireault@aol.com

Professional Practice/Ethics: Dylan McNamara, Ph.D.
Email: dnmcnama@bsdvt.org

Professional Practice/Ethics: John Donnelly, Ph.D.
Email: johnwdonnelly@gmail.com

Professional Practice/Ethics: Miriam Stoll, Ph.D.
Email: mstoll@cssu.org

Continuing Education: Louise Vojtisek, M.A., NCSP

Email: lvojtisek@me.com

Continuing Education: Katey Wisse, NCSP, BCBA
Email: kwisse@cssu.org

Continuing Education: Shannon Newell, Ph.D., NCSP
Email: vtschoolpsych@gmail.com

Continuing Education:

 
Samantha Elinson, M.A., NCSP
Email: stelinson@gmail.com

Continuing Education: Daphne Tuthill, Ed.S.,NCSP, LCMHC
Email: dtuthill@brsu.org

© Vermont Association of School Psychologists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software