Vermont Association
of School Psychologists

Contact Us

VASP
P.O. Box 9375
South Burlington, Vermont 05407

President: Kim Balcom, MS, CAS, NCSP
Email: kbalcom@maplerun.org 


Past President: Lilly Morena, MS/EdS/NCSP

Email: lilly.morena@gmail.com

NASP Delegate: Shannon Newell, Ph.D., NCSP

Email: vtschoolpsych@gmail.com

Treasurers: Katherine Wisse NCSP, BCBA

Email: kwisse@cssu.org

Secretary: Lacy Skinner, Ph.D., NCSP 

 Email: lacy.skinner@castleton.edu

Social Media Content: Christine Cullen NCSP, BCBA
Email: chriselise25@gmail.com

Professional Practice/Ethics  

Jay Mireault, Ph.D., NCSP
Email: jmireault@aol.com                                        

Dylan McNamara, Ph.D 

Email: dnmcnama@bsdvt.org

John Donnelly, Ph.D.

Email: johnwdonnelly@gmail.com


Miriam Stoll, Ph.D.

Email: mstoll@cssu.org 
Professional Development/ Continuing Education 
Katey Wisse, NCSP, BCBA
Email: kwisse@cssu.org
    Shannon Newell, Ph.D., NCSP
    Email: vtschoolpsych@gmail.com


    Kim Balcom, MS, CAS, NCSP 

    Email: kbalcom@maplerun.org 

    Licensing Board: Cynthia Cole, MA 

    Email: ccole@cvsdvt.org 

    © Vermont Association of School Psychologists
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software